LETRAS - SCREAMING BLOODY MURDER:

22/03/2011 15:53

 

"Reason To Believe"
I've been waiting for something for so long
To show me the answers that I want
A reason to believe in that's so strong
But I don't think that it exists

I've been waiting for something for so long
To show me the answers that I want
A reason to believe in that's so strong
But I don't think that it exists

Yeah give me reason to believe this world's not a sick machine
When everwhere's a dead-end in every direction
Yeah can you give me what I need or just sit and watch me bleed
Cause after all you can't get everything you want now

But all I would need is one thing to keep me moving on

Everybody's got a secret
Can you tell me what is mine?
Can you tell me what you'd find?
I'll tell you if you keep it, I promise not to lie

Well I have the fears and the pain and the tears
I just can't hide
It all disappears cause everything passes with the time
All you need is reason to believe

"Screaming Bloody Murder"
I'm not quite myself these days
Guess we all come undone
Time to time in different ways
Well, I have myself to blame
Guess I don't understand
I need help in many ways

God's got a plan for me
Well I'm gonna tell you one thing
I don't got the patients or the time
What can I say I'm no angel
I'm not forsaken
But I can bleed

Tear me open, I believe
God will set you up to bleed
And no one can deceive
What is meant to be and
Bloody murder we will scream

Well I guess it's time for me
Tell me what I'm left to believe in
Cause I don't know the concept of the pain
I don't want the faith
I'll just lose it, I can prove it
Watch me bleed

Cause I'm not giving up
No self control, suffocated to the bone
I'm my worst enemy
Who can't be save
I'm just his disgrace

These days are strange it's true
There's not a thing that I would change
No mistakes that I'd undo

"Skumfuk"
Take the pictures off the wall
Erase the thoughts forget them all
The choice is yours to save yourself
Or in the hands of someone else

Broken thoughts and alibis
Conscious disappears in time
A voice is all that I can show
That all that I have is a soul

Like a setup to fail you're dead beat on parade
With a foot in the gutter and the other in the grave
You've cursed your silver soon so black
so die

What can I say
Guess its obvious you would end up this way
When you live amongst the dead
The best of luck
As the one and only resident skumfuk
A victim or just a tragedy?

I hear you talk, but I don't hear you speak
You don't make sense, Your mind is incomplete

I can't believe all the things that you say
You just can't get enough
We'll all be waiting
Its (or "if") just for the day
Guess your time is up

What can I say
Guess its obvious you would end up this way
When you live amongst the dead
The best of luck
As the one and only resident skumfuk
A victim or just a tragedy?

All that I need,
Is time for me to breathe.
Dream little dreams,
That only I believe.
Now that I see,
Beyond the light.
I know I'll be,
I'll be alright.

"Time For You To Go"
I'm going it alone, Did my time and now I'm done
It's so easy
All the faces that I see don't mean anything at all to me
But you got me going now

You're out of my mind
And it's a hell of a time

I don't wanna say what I don't mean
But I'm trying just to let you know
That I don't wanna cause a scene
But I'm sorry girl it's time for you to go

I'll tell you everything that you know you never wanna hear
Cause it's true
I'd give you all I got but there's nothing there that you could use
So you got me going now

You're out of my mind
And it's a hell of a time with you now

I don't wanna say what I don't mean
But I'm trying just to let you know
That I don't wanna cause a scene
But I'm sorry girl it's time for you to go

I don't wanna say what I don't mean
But I'm trying just to let you know
That I don't wanna cause a scene
But I'm sorry girl it's time for you to go

I'll tell you anything that you know you never wanna hear
Cause it's true
I'd give you all I got but I'm the only thing you use
So you got me going now

I don't wanna say what I don't mean
But I'm trying just to let you know
That I don't wanna cause a scene
But I'm sorry girl it's time for you to go

I don't wanna say what I don't mean
But I'm trying just to let you know
That I don't wanna cause a scene
But I'm sorry girl it's time for
Sorry girl it's time for
Sorry girl it's time for
You to go

"Jessica Kill"
Oh my love how do I explain
How I've come to feel this way
I'm addicted to the pain even more than words can say
Every hit hurts like your kiss like a needle to a vein
My last words of this begin, I want you

She said you don't even know
About just how much I need it
How far will you go
I just want to feel you c*m

You make me so crazy but I'm OK
Just pain me and take it very slow
Cause I'm in love tonight

So now that it has come to this
I'll be your dirty little thrill
For the world I wouldn't miss
Cause I just wanna feel you Kill
Self-inflicted masochist
How could anyone resist
My last words of this begin I want you

She said you don't even know how
Just how much I need it
How far will you go
just want to feel you c*m

You make me so crazy but I'm OK
Just pain me and take it very slow
cause I'm in love tonight

Tell me the difference between love and death
You fear them both as they take your breath
Tell me the difference between love and death
You fear them both as they take your breath

And all of this comes to an end
But I cannot resist your death

She said you don't even know how
Just how much I need it
How far will you go
I just want to feel you c*m

You make me so crazy but I'm OK
Just pain me and take it very slow
Cause I'm in love tonight

She said you don't even know how
Just how much I need it
How far will you go
I just want to feel you c*m

You make me so crazy but I'm OK
Just pain me and take it very slow
Cause I'm in love tonight

"What Am I To Say"
What am I to say
I'm all wrapped up in apathy and I don't want to stay this way
There's nothing left to do
Now that I'm on to you, all I want to know is the truth
And I don't want to go but I feel like I should
Cause I'm falling apart and I might and I and I...

How could you be the better part of me
When we're only half of what we used to be today
Could you see this isn't what we need
And I'm leaving all the pieces how they fell
So goodbye, farewell

What am I to say
I still remember every day
The memories don't fade away
And it all falls apart in the shadows of the past
It can seem to be so hard but it's time the feelings pass

How could you be the better part of me
When we're only half of what we used to be today
Could you see this isn't what we need
And I'm leaving all the pieces how they fell
So goodbye, farewell

And pull your triggers now
What you waiting for?
I stand accused myself, sometimes I'm wrong
God help me and here beneath my lie
What am I praying for?
I don't believe in hell but I just might be there tonight

How could you be the better part of me
When we're only half of what we used to be today
Could you see this isn't what we need
And I'm leaving all the pieces how they fell
So goodbye farewell
Goodbye farewell

"A Dark Road Out Of Hell"
Holy Image Of Lies - Sick of Everyone - Happiness Machine

(Holy Image Of Lies)
I don't believe I think I've fallen asleep
Is this beginning or ending?
Am I stuck in a dream?
I don't want to know what I think I suppose

Out of the light into a timely demise
and there's a cross on a hill the holy image of lies.
I've opened my mind but this dream is still real

You don't need to worry I'm just fine. I've just lost my mind, Yeah
Tell me it's over cause I don't feel a thing at all
No conciseness, there's no more, senses all have disappeared

Am I alright, alive tonight? Paranoid, Am I dead right?
Am I alright, alive tonight? Crash and fall into this light with me

Look in my eyes tell me I'm alright. I don't know if I'm still alive
If this is goodbye, forever's just a lie big enough to make you want to try

In just one life how can we live enough to rest in peace?
In just one life how can we live enough to rest in peace now?

Here as I stand head in hand and one hand on my heart
As I depart it's not so hard, what a day to become a man
You had your scars but I never thought that would would give me mine

(Sick of Everyone)
While looking for the answers only questions come to mind
Cause I've been lost in circles, which seems now for quite some time
And I don't know how I came here or even how I got this far
All I can tell you is my fate is written in the black stars well
What am I supposed to do?

Bless myself this perfect hell of my own, is the best I've ever known
Tell me something I don't want to know, cause I can't believe it's so. What am I supposed to do?

I've become sick of everyone now
And I don't feel remorse for the forgotten and I don't care at all
I've become sick of everyone now
And I'm the patron voice of all the problems and I don't care at all

Oh take me away I'm sick of everyone today
I'm not OK but I'm fine this way, I need no change

So take me away
I'm coming down, fell apart. It's hard to keep together when you don't know where start

I've become sick of everyone now and I don't feel remorse for the forgotten and I don't care at all
I've become sick of everyone now and I'm the patron voice of all the problems but I'm sick of everyone

(Happiness Machine)
Take my breath away, I don't need it anyway
Cause I'm fine here in my own forgotten world
Where I can be myself, left with the hand I'm dealt
And It's hard to get a grip when you're holding something
You just let slip away

All these thoughts stuck in my mind
Spinning round like endless time
For once in my life, I do want to feel
Something you'd call real
But I don't think that I've got time for these scars to heal
And the days just go by, leaving questions in my mind
I guess I'll find the answers some day in another life

Here with my old friend the silence in the end
And it rings so loud that I cannot pretend
If I just close my eyes and ask a thousand why's
Will it change or stay the same will it ever go away?
The questions still remains

All these thoughts stuck in my mind
Spinning round like endless time
For once in my life, I do want to feel
Something you'd call real
But I don't think that I've got time for these scars to heal
And the days just go by leaving questions in my mind
I guess I'll find the answers some day in another life

Warning signs read desolation on the road of desperation
Happiness machines I'm coming clean
What can you do for me?

I do want to feel
Something you'd call real
But I don't think that I've got time for these scars to heal
And the days just go by leaving questions in my mind
I guess I'll find the answers some day in another life

So here now I stand
At the end of a dark road out of hell
It's not so hard as I depart, what a day to become a man


"Crash"
Hold me now, cause I couldn't even if I tried
It's over now, I guess it really is my time
I don't wanna go, but it's time I gotta say goodbye
So hold me now, because this will be out last time

I'm slowing down and I don't think that I can fight
I know somehow you'll find a way to live your life
Remember just to live every day like it's your last
And hold me now because I think it's time for me to pass

I don't wanna die, I don't know why
This kinda fate was meant for me
You gotta be strong, gotta move on
It's not how it was supposed to be
and What do I say? it was never supposed to end this way
What do I have to do? Was supposed to grow old with you

But that ain't gonna happen
No that ain't gonna happen

Hold me now, cause the time I've got is running out
No tears allowed, even though we've become without
I just wanna feel your head laying on my chest
So hold me now, as I take my last breath

I don't wanna die, I don't know why
This kinda fate was meant for me
You gotta be strong gotta move on
It's not how it was supposed to be
What do I say? It was never supposed to end this way
What do I have to do? Was supposed to grow old with you

But that ain't gonna happen
No that ain't gonna happen

"Bloody In My Eyes"
I don't believe in the secrets you keep
But I do wanna know
How do you sleep at night?

And I'm over you, congratulations
Thank you for all the pain
Cause it made it be so much more fun

There's nothing to say now
The feelings are already dead (they're dead)
And I don't believe there's a way now
All that is said has been said (been said)
I'm waiting for another day, another way
I don't believe that you can make all the pain go away
So I'll leave it all behind, but I'm leaving with blood in my eyes

Seen through the lines, while believing the lies
For too long a time
And I still don't know how I did

And now war's declared, drawing the battle lines
And I can't see straight anymore
With all of this blood in my eyes

There's nothing to say now
The feelings are already dead (they're dead)
And I don't believe theirs a way now
All that is said has been said (been said)
I'm waiting for another day, another way
I don't believe that you can make all the pain go away
So I'll leave it all behind, but I'm leaving with blood in my eyes

"Baby You Don't Wanna Know"
Hey!
I don't know what you want and I don't want to know
I've got you where I want and I won't let go
So get your kicks out quick while you still got time, that's fine
I know just what you've done I need no alibis
I hope you had your fun you sure know how to lie

Cause you're just a drag and you just ran out of time
Well that's quite alright, well

Well do what you want, but don't be proud
Cause baby you don't wanna know
What I'm gonna do when you're not around
No baby you don't want to know

I've got you right where I want
And bet you, gonna set you off
And I'll tell you anything you want
But baby you don't wanna know
Baby you don't wanna know

It beats me black blue
but I can't resist
I'm dragging myself through
This kind of masochist

But I'll be fine like this til the of time
And that's quite alright

Well do what you wanna do but don't be proud
Cause baby you don't wanna know
What I'm gonna do when you're not around
No baby you don't want to know

I've got you right where I want
And bet you, gonna set you off
And I'll tell you anything you want
But baby you don't wanna know
Baby you don't wanna know

Baby you don't wanna know
Baby you don't wanna know

It's alright
I don't mind
Cause you just might be outta time

Well do what you want but don't be proud
Cause baby you don't wanna know
What I'm gonna do when you're not around
No baby you don't want to know

I've got you right where I want
And bet you I'm gonna set you off
And I'll tell you anything you want but baby you don't wanna know
Baby you don't wanna know
Baby you don't wanna know

No, no
Baby you don't wanna know

"Back Where I Belong"
Got my back against the wall
I try to scream there's no sound at all
I'm stuck with nowhere to turn, but I'm trying
Trying hard not to be the one
Left behind to become undone
You can't stop what's already begun
Here in the down and out

I'm not giving up
I won't let go cause I am here until I'm gone
This time I've had enough
I'm on my own but I am back where I belong

A step closer but so far away
It seems like it's farther every day
The feelings never go away, but I'm trying
At the end of a losing race
Time passes me without a trace
Trying hard just to find a place
Now that I'm on to you

I'm not giving up
I won't let go cause I am here until I'm gone
This time I've had enough
I'm on my own but I am back where I belong

Memories they hold a place
Just in time to go to waste
And they all become replaced

I'm not giving up
I won't let go cause I am back where I belong

I'm not giving up
I won't let go cause I am here until I'm gone
This time I've had enough
I'm on my own but I am back where I belong

"Exit Song"
There's nothing left to say cause you don't want to try
And I don't want the pain
There's nothing left to do cause I don't want the lies
And you don't feel the same
It's time to let you go and bow out of the game
And maybe we will find the answers through the blame
It's time for me to go
It's time for me to go.

-

"We're The Same" (Japanese b-side)

I don't expect you to believe

Cause through those eyes of yours you see just what you want to see

Pieces of all your shattered dreams

If you keep your head so low you'll never see what you can be


(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

Do you want to really fight about differences tonight?

(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

But I, I don't expect you to believe


Just when you think you're race is run

And you're left standing there with all your laces still undone

It's like the end has just begun

And you feel so alone, but know you're not the only one


(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

Do you want to really fight about differences tonight?

(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

But I, I don't expect you to believe


I don't expect you to believe

Cause through those eyes of yours you see just what you want to see

Pieces of all your shattered dreams

If you keep your head so low you'll never see what you can be


(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

Do you want to really fight about differences tonight?

(take a look around)

We're the same in all different ways

But I, I don't expect you to believe

Comentários:

Album

Data: 12/02/2012 | De: Nayara De Oliveira

Amei o novo album deles!!!! Mt FODA!

Novo comentário